Management Department

Hussam Al Sharaf

38866638
hussam@bestlocationbh.com

Head of Sales

Hasan Mansoor

38868838
hasan@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Mohammed Zainal

32263888
m.zainal@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Ali Hasan

38866603
ali@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Vishnu Pattamthodi

38866926
Vishnu@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Marina

32121299
Marina@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Mohammed Salamah

38866825
mohamed@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Maryana

32121288
Maryana@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Sayed Ahmed

38866624
ahmed@bestlocationbh.com

Accounting Department

Account Department

Sneha Thomas

17626797
info@bestlocationbh.com

Account Department

New Employee

17626797
info@bestlocationbh.com

Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Sadeq Nasser

17626797
sadeq@bestlocationbh.com

Marketing Department

Maryam AlMadhi

17626797
maryam@bestlocationbh.com

HR Department

HR Department

Muna Sarhan

38884738
muna@bestlocationbh.com