Management Department

Hussam Al Sharaf

38866638
hussam@bestlocationbh.com

Head of Sales

Hasan Mansoor

38868838
hasan@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Mohammed Zainal

32263888
m.zainal@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Ali Hasan

38866603
ali@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Ehsan Karam

Ehsan@bestlocationbh.com
33688068

Sales Department

Hussain Abdul-Nabi

hussain.a@bestlocationbh.com
32121299

Sales Department

Mohammed Salamah

38866825
mohamed@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Sayed Ahmed

38866624
ahmed@bestlocationbh.com

Sales Department

Mariam Nasim

mariam.nasim@bestlocationbh.com
32121288

Property management department

Sayed Mohammed Hassan

38866926
S.Mohamed@bestlocationbh.com

Accounting Department

Account Department

Beren

17626797
info@bestlocationbh.com

Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Ali Adel

17626797
ali@bestlocationbh.com

Marketing Department

Maryam AlMadhi

17626797
maryam@bestlocationbh.com

HR Department

Head of HR Department

Muna Sarhan

38884738
muna@bestlocationbh.com